23 Ekim 2011 Pazar

A-Track - Fool's Gold Radio - October 2011 Mix

Fool's Gold Radio - October 2011 Mix by A-Trak

1. A-Trak "Mehdi Forever Mix" (Unreleased)
2. Jeremy Joshua "Thinking About Your Face" (Sampled Recordings)
3. Joyce Muniz "Pulp Fiction" (Exploited)
4. Beni "Last Night" (Modular Fontana)
5. Daniel Dexter & Nhan Solo "Our Thang" (Off Recordings)
6. Ray Foxx "The Trumpeter" (Chocolate Puma Remix) (Defected)
7. Switch & Andrea Martin "I Still Love You" (Dubsided)
8. Lee Foss "Happened For A Reason" (Unreleased)
9. A-Trak & Zinc "Stingray" (Fool's Gold)
10. Zinc "Ragged" (Bingo)
11. Lil Bo Tweak "Lost And Found" (Fool's Gold)
12. Nero "Crush On You" (Brodinski Remix) (Mercury)
13. Craze "Love No More" (Slow Roast)
14. Noob "Spell" (Sound Pellegrino)
15. Mr. Oizo "Douche Beat" (Ed Banger)
16. ZZT "Parts Over Los Angeles" (Turbo Recordings)
17. Feed Me "To The Stars" (mau5trap)
18. Drop The Lime "Shake Baby Shake" (Ultra)
19. Surkin "Ultra Light" (Marble)
20. Maceo Plex "Can't Leave You" (Crosstown Rebels)

Hiç yorum yok:

Yorum Gönder